(405) 533-3333

Board of Directors

Oklahoma WONDERtorium Board of Directors


Kari Easson, President
Controller, Stillwater Medical Center

Ann Morgan, Vice Pres./Events
Real Estate Agent, Real Estate Professionals

Brittney Federko, Treasurer
Asst. VP Lending, University & Community FCU

Tina Shideler
Community Volunteer


Clint Aichele
Professor, Chemical Engineering, Oklahoma State University

Haley Annuschat
Asst. VP Mortgage Loans, Exchange Bank and Trust Co.

Adam Brown
President, Arvest Bank

Jenny Boynton
Registered Dietician

Justin Hazzard
Director, Center for Business Development, Meridian Technology Center

Amanda McCabe
Educational Psychology, Oklahoma State University

Justin Minges
President and CEO, Stillwater Chamber of Commerce

Shaun Noll
Wes Watkins Building Facilities and Operations Coordinator, OSU

Daniel Thrasher
Exec. VP of Business Dev. and Marketing, Central Electric Cooperative

Carolyn Walstad
Exec. Dir. of Stillwater Area Sports & Activities (SASA)

Allison Watson
Retired Educator

Debbie Williams
Retired Educator

Allison Wilson
Attorney, Wilson Law Group


Pamela Moore
President, Stillwater Milling Company


Plan your visit.