(405) 533-3333

Senior Staff

Phone: 405-533-3333

Fax: 405-372-7289

308 W. Franklin Lane
Stillwater, OK, 74075

P.O. Box 1299
Stillwater, OK 74076


Gay Washington, Executive Director

gay.washington@okwondertorium.org

405-533-3333 ext. 104

Contact Gay for these services:

  • You want to become a donor or a sponsor
  • You have a big picture question about the museum
  • You have an idea about how you/your company can partner with the museum

Shannon Tovar, Programs Coordinator

shannon.tovar@okwondertorium.org

405-533-3333 ext. 106

Contact Shannon for these services:

  • You have a question about weekly programs (like Afterschool Play)
  • You have a question about Museum School, Summer Camps, Spring Break Activities, or other camps and events

Lori Turman, Events & Outreach Manager, Early Childhood Specialist

lori.turman@okwondertorium.org

405-533-3333 ext. 106

Contact Lori for these services:

  • You would like to have the museum visit your group with an educational outreach program
  • You have a question about Super Saturday events
  • You have a question about early childhood development

Margie Ponce, Guest Services

405-533-3333 ext. 103

guest.services@okwondertorium.org

Contact Margie Ponce for these services:

  • You want to book a birthday party
  • You would like to bring a group to the museum for a field trip or group visit
  • You want to rent out the whole museum (or a portion of it) for a business event
  • You have a question about memberships

Sam Hand, Operations Manager, Volunteer Coordinator

sam.hand@okwondertorium.org

405-533-3333 ext. 109

Contact Sam for these services:

  • You have a question about the day-to-day operations of the museum
  • You would like to work at the museum or have an HR question about the museum
  • You would like to volunteer or have a group volunteer at the museum

Shelley Cagle, Development Director

shelley.cagle@okwondertorium.org

405-533-3333

Contact Shelley for these services:

  • You want to become a donor or a sponsor
  • You want to participate in a fundraising opportunity for the museum
  • You have an idea about how you or your company can partner with the museum

Kalyn Burke, Marketing Assistant

kalyn.burke@okwondertorium.org

405-533-3333

Contact Kalyn for these services:

  • You notice a problem or broken link on our website
  • You have a question about our social media

 

Plan your visit.